smileycountrygirl: hello
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Red hair
Intent
smileycountrygirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Owner


dating
Tak'n a break from fishing lol i got bored






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kristine
Alrighty... let's be real here lol im sure most girls' profile things say "im not like other girls. Im different!" Haha... so here are some upfront facts about Yours Truly!
- Im a little bit sarcastic and respond majority of the time without thinking (some times Ill say out loud "yes, I JUST said that LMAO)
- I wear mud and scuff covered cowboy boots, because I believe thats what they were made for. Muddy fun! (But ill clean up when i go out)
- Im a bit... thats a lie... im freakn competitive lol (but depends in what) you tell me i cant do it cause im a girl, you better believe im gona try it lol
- Ive always been one to try new things and get out there. I hate being indoors!
- I've ALOT of hunting stories lol my brother got me into it and I absolutely love the sport of it and spending time with him.
**I love to make people laugh and I think im pretty good at it.... sometimes i dont even have to try ha**

SO, IF THAT WASNT ENOUGH.... KEEP READING FOR FURTHER "FLUFFY" INFO ABOUT ME. Haha


Let's see...
** I am a owner of, not one, but two small businesses (oh, and I work at a preschool)
- I love hunting and may be addicted lol
- I like to go fishing
- I sing randomly
- I love to dance but suck at it lol
- I try not to put myself in the "friends zone" but the way I talk, act, and the things I do... sometimes that crap just happens to me- and it kinda sucks when you're looking to be in a relationship
- I like a variation of music but country is my go to!... rock, contemporary, some classical (my most favorite classical song is Canon!) Im a brainteaser LOL

If you have any questions please dont hesitate to ask :)

First Date
- we could get a beer and get to know eachother