TrappedintheFifties: Inspire Me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San juan capistrano, California
Details
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
TrappedintheFifties is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I love my friends, my family and my profession. I am a teacher and most of my time is spent acquiring knowledge so that I may enrich the lives of my students. In my free time, I thoroughly enjoy attending concerts, reading, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy restoring antiques and painting. Due to my utterly insane schedule, I have had very little time to date and have been single for the last couple of years. I am looking to build a relationship with someone who has similar ambitions and who enjoys life and all that it offers.

First Date
I am a very easy going person and am more impressed by the amount of thought that goes in to planning the date rather than how much money is spent. I could be just as intrigued by a picnic at the beach as I could be by a symphony or ballet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TrappedintheFifties you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 45.