stephstar76
Age: 37
Dating
monarn: here I am
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
monarn is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
DancingCookingRelaxing
CampingWorking out and giving my all to the one i will meet

About Me
Hi, I live in Long Beach area. Too busy and sooo done with the night club and bar scene. I work as a Registered Nurse. I enjoy cooking, relaxing and being with someone who appreciates the simple things in life. New to dating scene. Recently got out of marriage/relationship of 15 years. I have been In California since July and love it. Lived In Illinois. I enjoy various types of music from blues, rock to country. I am looking for a best friend, lover and someone to sleep with at night. I believe I am unique because don't have any drama in my life, I have a sense of humor and not the jealous type. My goals is to hopefully to find another soulmate. By the way, my pics are really me. Lol. I took these pics because I feel good about who I am. Yes, all of me is real. I can thank my beautiful mom and dad for this. My lifestyle consists of working hard,long commutes and and going to gym five days a week.

First Date
First date can be casual. Somewhere we can enjoy each others company. Keep it simple


Gifts Received