lovemoreboxing: Lets do this!!!! Gone Fishing!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Cucamonga, California
49 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
lovemoreboxing is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Structural Steel Engineering/Entrepeneur

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Hi, lets see where do I start, well Im divorced with kids which they are all grown up and on their own. I am a fun, outgoing person that likes to meet new friends. Im young at heart which I can be silly, goofy and dorky too. I am a Christian man who loves the Lord and stands for my faith. I love people and trying to do my Lord Jesus Christ will. I'm very sincere, honest, compassionate, caring, loving person, maintaining a positive attitude towards life. Im open minded to all new adventures and kinda I like to attend outdoor events such concerts, sporting events, especially boxing events, hiking, bike rides, camping...etc. I attend the gym 3-4 times a week, I love to travel, go dancing and listen to most music. I also like quite time in a romantic atmosphere, walking along the beach, dining out at nice restaurants or at mom and pops burgers joints. I love staying at home just cuddling watching a movie from drama, action, adventure, sci-fi, romance, comedy, documentary and even chick flicks, I can adapt to almost anything. I'm a man that is responsible, ambitious and active, always looking for next opportunity life has to offer, to better myself and those around me, life is too short to be a couch potato, tomorrow is not garanteed. I'm looking for a woman that likes to attend church and share the same believes. I'm not looking for THE perfect woman, just perfect for me. A woman who is real and positive that likes to see the cup half full verses half empty. I'm looking for friendship that will lead to a long term relationship with a woman that is outgoing, funny with a good sense of humor. She needs to be confident within herself that likes to FEEL good, LOOK good, SMELL good, and likes to dress up and look nice and classy.

I also have a simple side of me, baseball caps, jeans, shorts, flip flops (love my flip flops) sneakers.......etc. which I love to see a woman to have a simple casual side as well.

Good luck fishing and make sure you bait your hook!! :) Armando