Ms_Dlo_77: searchin high n low
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Ms_Dlo_77 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Full time student/full time customer service mgr


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingDinningMovies
DrivingTravelingTalking
Meeting new pplDrinking with friendsAnd just gettin n my car and exploring my surroundings

About Dolores
Hi! I'm a student working towards a bachelor's degree. I'm fairly new to the area and am looking for friends to hang out with.
I love to watch movies, go dancing, n hang out with friends. Since I moved here I have done none of these things n I miss it a lot.
My life revolves around family n friends n I hope to make friends here!
I was told I'm a great listener n love to help ppl with problems they r going through n their life by giving them great advice. I have a huge heart n ppl tend to tell me this all the time...I hope to find someone like me to show me around!!
Im not a woman with drama n my life never have put myself n that kind of surrounding to make drama...so I'm always drama free.
I'm alway honest n truthful n all I ask is that u r too...I tell u up front what I am about so that u dont waste ur time or mine...I'm lookin for friends nothing more...if one day we make a connection then we can move to a different level n our life by going on a date to c if there is a chemistry connection.
I like most music you hear on the radio as long as it catches my attention. I like old music as well as new music as long as I can dance to it!! Lol...hope this helps if you have questions feel free to message me!

First Date
I would say dinner at a nice restraunt so we could talk and get to know one another. If all goes well maybe go for a nice walk n a park some where we could sit and talk some more. Followed by a nice club where we could dance and let loose a little.