justagirlinoc: Live like there's no tomorrow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
justagirlinoc Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Management. I tell LEO's where to go


dating
Puerto Vallarta 7-13






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
**NOT** looking for a booty call or someone in the IE or LA.

I do tend to only be attracted to men who are athletic to average build. I am part owner in a company and am lucky enough to work from home. I lead an active lifestyle, and am raising pretty amazing little people. My children are old enough where babysitting isn't an issue and I also have the 1st and 3rd weekends of the month to myself. I am one of those crazy people who find running fun. I am an independent person but need to know I've got someone solid I can lean on.

If I don't reply to your first message, I'm not going to reply to your fifth either. Just a thought.

After running across a friend's husband on here and recognizing him (even behind the phone in his face), if you do not have clear pics I'll pass because I'm going to assume you're lying and married as well.

First Date
... should be low key and very public.



Mail Settings
To send a message to justagirlinoc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke