Notthernborn39: Looking for a friend first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gastonia, North Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Notthernborn39 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Centeral Opetations Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Vallarie
Well lets see where to start? I like the mountains and the beach. Most anything outdoors. Most kinds of music. I work hard and like to enjoy my time off.. I am looking for someone to spend some time with as friend first then see where it goes from there. I enjoy cooking, grilling out (although i am terrible on the I swear it is a man thing... If there is anything else you would like to know just ask..yes i am 50 but i don't look it . I am active love long walks . most sports, playing pool. Bowling, i am adventurous love to try new things...want to give zip lining s try....

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink just get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Notthernborn39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke