exploretopeka
Age: 59
Dating
CarySaint
Age: 57
Long Term
Harleygofast: I can't respond to "meet me" requests as I am not
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Delia, Kansas
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Harleygofast wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
semi retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Me
As you can see from my profile picture, I am looking to update my riding partner. Non-negotiable qualities would include honesty, christian beliefs, good moral compass. In exchange you can absolutely expect the same in return. Bonus points for a love of the outdoors and nature, love of animals, travelling, humor, RV camping and riding motorcycles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner at a quiet place where we can talk and learn about each other. If things feel right, maybe a little dancing or desert somewhere. If you're up for it and the weather is nice, maybe go for a ride around the lake on the motorcycle.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Harleygofast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke