lovebug0907
Age: 28
Dating
CamoColoredEyes: Here we go again.. KCCO
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
CamoColoredEyes Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me

Look like Barbie but smoke like Marley


Hello there! I was off of here for a while and now I'm back to do some fishing.

After spending just a short amount of time on this website I found that I got many messages from people who I have absolutely nothing in common with. So please don't be one of those guys.

Reasons why I didn't reply:
-You look like a d-bag in your pic
-You live over an hour away from me or somewhere far
-You're younger or way older than me
-We have nothing in common
-Not my type
-You used your/you're improperly

Chivalry, is not dead, and appreciated. Honestly I'm so used to it being dead that if you surprise me and are a true gentleman I just might love you forever.
Hopefully I can seed through the hopeless and find my prince charming. Or find a sexy **** buddy who lives in my town, what ever works. That was a joke with some seriousness to it. (POF is pretty harsh and censored me by the way)

So... a little bit about me. I am small and short. I am left handed. I crochet (it's like knitting but better), I make hats, scarves, purses and lots of other fun stuff. I rarely drink so if you are someone whos life revolves around going out and getting trashed this might not work. To each their own but I personally don't like drinking. I'll be the driver though. Or just spark up when you chug down. I love to watch TV, mostly funny shows or movies but I do dabble in action or drama. Just to name a few to give you an idea... It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, SOA, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Grey's Anatomy. Anchorman, Pineapple Express (really any Judd Apatow movie). I love stand up comedy. I can probably recite almost everything that Ron White has ever said.
I love to just drive around listening to music. I love to have a good time, be spontaneous, laugh, be outside, watch baseball, listen to country music, go to car shows, ride in truck beds, go to concerts, smoke, watch sunsets, get in the car and just drive, be carefree and most of all smile. If that sounds a lot like you let me know.

Anyone else find it strange that one of the questions on here is "do you own a car?".. let me just say that if you don't own a car you have way bigger problems than your love life. We don't live in NYC, everyone should have a car.

Motto: If you can't live it down might as well live it up.

First Date
It depends, I would be up for almost anything. I don't need fancy, I just need fun. For the first time meeting something easy and not so "date-like" is better, I think. Less pressure. So maybe meet up for coffee. After that we can figure out something fun.

By the way, if you happen to give me Blue-Purple Dendrobium Orchids you would forever have my heart. Those flowers make me melt.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CamoColoredEyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.