ChiMike72: Every great adventure needs a companion!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Little rock, Arkansas
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ChiMike72 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Mike
So my name is Mike... I work and go to school full time. I am a chef by trade but have hung the knives up recently for something less stressful while in school. I am now bar tending. I will be done with my associates degree in the summer of 2015 and as of now plan on starting on a bachelors in social work at UALR in the fall. I lived In Chicago for 8 years and there is still a tiny chance I will move back to complete my education but I'm hoping someone special will come along and talk me out of it though! I plan on becoming a Licensed Clinical Social Worker which means I have about 5 years of school left but it will be well worth it.

I am really close to my family and love spending time with them when I can. I also have a small but very close knit group of friends. I was heard a guy say that there is not strength in numbers rather there is strength in loyalty. I choose to not surround myself by negative people who are not advancing in life. I can not be around stale people. I need to be challenged and held accountable by my friends.

So I don't drink or do drugs. It has been two years since i retired from the party life and for good reason lol. I have worked very hard to get where I am now and I enjoy the comfort of this new lifestyle. With that being said... I am not opposed to dating someone that drinks. I made the choice for myself not everyone else in the world lol. I don't wanna date a party animal but if you like to have a drink on the weekends or with dinner thats not an issue for me. I just cant be chasing someone around the bars on the weekends.

I have never been married and I have no kids. I love kids and plan on using my degree to work with kids. I am completely open to dating someone with one or possibly two kids but I absolutely want to have at least on kid of my own.

Uhh I'm almost done... I like to ride horses, take road trips, go to concerts, go to nice restaurants, but cooking a nice dinner and hanging out at home is always good with me. Anyway enough about me...

"The way we handle the heart is everything. A man must know he is powerful; he must know he has what it takes. A woman must know she is beautiful; she must know she is worth fighting for." John Eldredge

Can I fight for you?

First Date
A nice restaurant, a concert, coffee. Something where we can get to know each other.