Age: 32
Age: 38
Long Term
redskinsgurl: Life is Good, Laugh!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sherman oaks, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
redskinsgurl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Financial Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My favorite things to do are: laugh, have great conversations, spend time with friends and family, people watch, play games, stay up on political and current events, watch sports and listen to music. I make my own good time. If the Redskins and Clippers are playing, you can bet I'm somewhere watching. I love all kinds of music (except metal). I'm originally from the east coast (a real city girl). I'd love to be more outdoorsy because LA is so beautiful. I'm just in need of a nice strong man to hide behind when whatever is lurking about in these mountains decides it wants to come out and play. Lol

I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, a good balance of maturity, common sense, swagger and emotional intelligence. I'm pretty open and comfortable with myself so I'd like a man who's comfortable and confident enough to be himself as well.

First Date
We'll figure that out together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to redskinsgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke