ksburton12
Age: 18
Long term
sk8chick2014: colorful personality(:
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
West alexandria, Ohio
Details
19 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
sk8chick2014 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Porsha
I work as an elf during December for the North Pole.
During the rest of the year i travel with the circus as a contortionist.
I have a pet elephant named Peanut who gives me a bath with his trunk.
I can see dead people, almost all of the time.
I constantly am twisted into a pretzel shape...
I only have one boob that is ginormous.
I think people are watching me.
I can talk to any kind of animal.
I have 7 toes on one foot.
I ride to work in a kangaroo pouch.
I am missing a leg so I use a peg leg.
I used to be a penguin.

If you send me a one word message don't expect a reply!

Now for the real me read below::

The name is Porsha.
Yes i was named after a car.
I am 18 years of age, I'll be 19 on Oct.7.
I love to dye my hair alot to be different :D
I love Call of Duty (Ps3 Only!), Texting, Four wheeling...
Just about anything outdoors really.
I am a huuuuge Indianapolis Colts fan, all the way!
I can be a huge smartass (which i am most of the time)
Not here looking for anything sexual, so back the **** off.
I am a very blunt person and i love to constantly joke around.
If you wanna get to know me or have any questions feel free to message :D

First Date
Horror movies, dinner, bowling, anything without sexual tendencies (: