caligrad88
Age: 26
Hang out
GrimmArtist: Don't judge a book by its cover..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Foster city, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
GrimmArtist Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am an artist for the most part, striving to make my name out there, little by little. I am working at becoming a tattoo artist. I love anything artsy and someone who also enjoys art; any form. I have many tattoo's of my own, along with piercings and a mohawk. The mohawk goes up only rarely due to the length, but otherwise I tend to just sport a beanie. Despite my exterior, I am very kind hearted. I love my friends and family deeply and would do anything to make sure they are all well. My love also is deep for animals. I maintained my CNA License and worked with the elderly, upon leaving that field, I maintained my Veterinary Assistant Certification. A lot of people who know me, say I wear my heart on my sleeve, what can I say, I am a hopeless romantic ^_^; I love to cuddle while watching horror movies, listening to my music loud in my truck, and I find i relate to music very much. I am also a funny girl, so I want to find someone with a great sense of humor. Tattoos are a plus ;) I love all kinds of music including alternative, indie, 80's, new wave, electronica, dubstep, rock, classical, punk, dance, pop. I am not ashamed to say I listen to britney spears or the spice girls occasionally, followed by some skrillex to slipknot. Feel free to message me if you think I sound awesome enough, heh. I am open to meeting new people and having new girls in my life, be it friends or more.

First Date
I don't have an ideal first date. I suppose all I can say is that I think it would just be ideal if all went well. If there was a connection, no awkward moments, conversation and laughs. I am generally into girls a little more femme than I but most say I am a tomboy with a femme touch. I love anything from going to the movies, Going to eat, Hitting the town, Going to a bar or just staying in the house and relaxing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GrimmArtist you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married