GoingForItCO: got my fire goin......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Littleton, Colorado
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
GoingForItCO Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Real Estate Contracts


dating
just me gettin ready for the day






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Marty
I am looking for that special person that likes to be pampered, have 1:1 attention but at the same likes/enjoys their space. I'm looking to see who has my same interests, and those that want to introduce me to something new!! I would like to be the second half that completes a whole. I do realize that its not always 50/50 and I can be supportive when needed and am a good listener. Communication is my #1 goal. I like big families and it'd be great to be a part of a new one if that's the direction it goes in, my kids are #1 in my life and would be a part of anything new that comes our way.

Pls be sure you have all your past relationships and issues handled, as much as I like being there for you when you need that extra support, I really feel you need to be in a place where you are ready to move forward. Just my experience speaking.

I like the outdoors, camping, skiing, sitting by a fire, looking at the stars. I would like to become more involved with horses. I did grow up with them on cousins farms and in Ut and really enjoyed it. Photography is a big part of my life, and hopefully my next venture, so be ready for me to have a camera around all the time.....

My children are who drive me to succeed. I want to be there for them whenever they need me and to guide them along when they don't.

I was born in Nebraska, lived in Tx-2x, Ut and now Colorado for 20 yrs.

My primary mode of transportations is a 4x4 pickup, I do have a '73 Camaro I'm rebuilding-nice shade of grey at the moment and an '84 K5 full size that's needin an engine. All ongoing projects that I will work on as time allows and the mood hits me. Just lettin' you know.....and...they are NOT sittin on blocks in the front yard next to a toilet with flowers growin in the bowl....

So, if you see anything you like or feel you can show me what I've been missing, come on over!!

First Date
Outside by a fire with a nice bottle of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GoingForItCO you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke