Blue_Eyed_Girl_3: Girl next door looking for love....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Blue_Eyed_Girl_3 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
TV Production







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Where to start - I am a military brat from the East Coast living/working in Hollywood. I work in the tv/music industry. I don't believe in burning bridges so luckily I am still friends with most people I have met in LA.

I love my life. I am hard working, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I am a freelance producer so my schedule is hectic at times but I believe you make time for what you want. I have a very active social life. I like going to see shows, plays, concerts, live events. I love being outdoors, love new adventures, and I love to travel. I also love staying home and watching a movie or reading a book.

I have a blessed life and family so when I can - I spent a lot of time volunteering and giving back to the city/community. I hope to do more of that this year.

I like learning new things. Conversations. Debating. Exploring. Challenges. Thinking outside the box. Makes life fun and interesting.

I ride a motorcycle, given to me by my father.

I'm looking for someone who's honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor and treats others as he would want to be treated. I want someone who can stand their own in a new situation and not be intimated by a challenge. I want to be able to leave this person in a room with strangers and have him be ok. I want long walks on the beach at sunset. I want romantic times. I want to be able to travel to see my family on the east coast as well as travel to Europe to explore.

I want to live life to the fullest!

First Date
I'm old fashion. Our first date could be anywhere. However, if you want to impress me - brining me a flower. Nothing fancy. It's the thought that counts. I hope chivalry isn't dead...