avillalba12: Let's chat!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Whittier, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
avillalba12 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
Hi, I'm a 33 year old Mexican -American. I go to school full time and am working on my AA degree. I am extremely easy going and if you're the shy type, I'll talk your ear off. I am also very inquisitive, I ask a lot of questions especially if I genuinely want to know more about you. I'm not really a jealous type and I can be very independent. I am slightly artistic and I love music and singing. I like to take things slow in every aspect of my life, unless you catch me on an adventurous day. I am analytical and logic with a dash of silliness so I don't take myself to serious.

First Date
Our first date should be laid back. I'm an avid coffee drinker so meeting for a cup of coffee to chat is fine with me. I also don't mind seeing a movie.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to avillalba12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.