Suzi_bby: Go for it (:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pasadena, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Suzi_bby Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Swim Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a part time student with 3 part time jobs all involving children; I love kids. Even though I work most of the time I do not let that interfere with my fun. I'm 22 and I love going out dancing or just out for drinks. I'm usually up for anything as long as I have good company.

A few side notes:
-love tattoos!
-hate bad grammar
-don't like smokers
-don't date military guys (bad experiences)
-love dogs!
-don't like jerks
-if you're gunna message me and want me to reply don't disrespect me. I don't like to be approached inappropriately.
-love sports, football the most
-Dallas cowboys fan
-if you wanna talk sh*t that's fine, I can take a joke but be prepared for me to talk sh*t back(:

I'm a Leo, my zodiac sign describes me to the T. Dominant. Spontaneous. Creative. Ambitious. Courageous. Strong Willed. Positive. Independent. Straightforward. Uncomplicated. Know what we want. Enthusiastic. Persistent. Stubborn. Born to lead. Not easily daunted. Open. Sincere. Genuine. Trusting. Generous. Broad Minded. Loyal. Gullible. Quick tempered. Blunt. Lazy. These are all traits of who I am and who I was born to be, there's no changing me(:

First Date
I don't really like the movies unless there is something I really want to see. I would much rather do something where we can talk and laugh like dinner and drinks or bowling or a comedy club.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suzi_bby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke