cowboyz29
Age: 34
Hang out
brm97
Age: 35
Hang out
tvanhorn: OOOOO WEEEEE Double XL
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lincoln, Nebraska
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
tvanhorn Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Self employed


dating
Lefty & Me






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a self employed general contractor for new construction and remodeling. This takes up a lot of my time. I have worked hard day and night for over 10 years to survive in this cut-throat business. I am very busy through out the year, I also spend time working on a more professional business plan to present to potential investors. I have a short term goal to hang up the tool belt and focus on sales and project management.
I went to college on a full football scholarship. I loved the game but hated the structure, I went to party and play football. I played semi-pro ball for the Lincoln Capitals to end my football career. That just wasn't paying the bills.
I enjoy mountain biking, lifting weights, and cross training. I try to stay active, but work often interferes. The two Boxer pups I have do their part in keeping me active as well.
I enjoy all kinds of music, especially live music. I will go to any small show or big concert. I have several friends that play around town at local venues and I love getting out of town for a big show. Yes, I can dance too!