liz_ega
Age: 18
Hang out
HillaryJane: Hey! I see you ;) Lol just kidding not really.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
HillaryJane Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Musician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a musician with a passion for anything outdoorsy. I've been on a variety of soccer teams and have run a couple races but none of which you would know of. I am a black belt. It seems every time that comes up men run in the other direction. I am currently working on my bachelors degree (Double Major) in Music and Business Management. After graduation, I plan on joining the military (United States Navy) and becoming an officer (if I even get a commission) to stay until retirement. It's something I am quite passionate about. I want to get married, but not for a while, and have a couple kids. I know that even though *I* think this is how my life will be, God is the only one who really knows what the future holds.

First Date
Something where I would get to know you. Movies aren't really my thing, I don't understand why you would pay $12.00 just to sit next to each other in silence for two hours... If you find that appealing, that's okay... It's just not my thing.