Praetorian80
Age: 34
Dating
lucky_one75
Age: 39
Dating
capnsaucy: Looking for a super model with a sense of humor
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
capnsaucy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate, Tech Sales, etc







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
If you are not a super model, don't worry, I'm willing to compromise for the right girl. But dang, I've been clicking the "No" button on the "Want to Meet Her?" page for about 5 minutes! If you are beautiful inside and out, and you think you can actually keep up with me, msg me.

1. Hobbies:
music, writing songs, playing instruments, artsy stuff, mountain biking, hiking, meeting new and interesting people, doing deals, networking (yes. I actually like it), etc


2. Goals & Aspirations:
Making a living making music (I'm sending some of my songs to a grammy award winner soon... I'm working on recording them now),

Starting companies in 3rd world nations (Dr. Yunus is my hero),

Traveling and investing with private equity (this may not happen for many years but I feel that I am on my way),

I'm working on starting another company for real estate investing and management (filed the llc... working with investors now... mostly foreclosure flips but like to get into other things later)


3. What Makes Me Unique:
I write songs (right now, I'm working on sending some songs off to Nashville to hopefully sell)...

People say that I have a "warm heart"...

I grew up with 3 sisters (ok I'm just fishing for more stuff now)...

I've played in a lot of bands in many shows from small house shows to big stage events and festivals...

I read a lot (I'm always reading multiple books on technical business topics like leverage buyouts, music biz stuff -like how to tour and write contracts, and spiritual topics like prophecy and leadership...

My dad is an amazing artist (he's been a pro artist for decades... he does big time corporate stuff and I am very proud of him)

I have a very deep, fulfilling, daily walk with the my spirit guide (The Holy Spirit that is) without being "religious".

I am a musician and art lover who has a degree in corporate finance with a minor in acct from UT (this is very unique... you would know if you went to UT's biz school)

I manage an "intentional Christian community" near campus with about 28 youngins (I can sometimes feel like a father, a brother, a counselor, a maintenance man, a maid, and oh yeah "the rent man" among other things in a single day)

I am a "foreclosure specialist" meaning I can stop foreclosures for people better than anyone else that I've heard of... I've been in it awhile),


4. Taste in Music:
I like all flavors of music. ;) I've been diggin the Spider Ballroom, Cheer Up Charlies, Trailer Park Records, Hotel Vegas, and Wardenclyffe crowd lately... the punkrock is nostalgic to me.


First Date
As long as we have time to talk and get to know each other a little, it really doesn't matter to me what we do. Literally, it's as easy as a walk in the park. Hey, and if the girl's not the one for me, I'll introduce her to some guys she might be interested in... I've done this many times in my life... one of the couples are happily married still. :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to capnsaucy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married