kryflo: Hopeful Romantic, keepin it positive.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kryflo Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Childcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I survived my past, at peace with the present, and so ready for the future!=D
I'm a fairly mellow person with a lot of energy, love staying active, enjoy family time, take my own me time, and work full time. I have three children who are in their early teens and love spending time with them. I cannot have any more . We've been here just over a year and are enjoying it so far. I have lots of family here and would now like to find a special someone to share in my future. I would hope to find someone who is honest, loving, affectionate, respectful, and not afraid to be silly and has lots of energy. I'm typically a big kid at heart but am fairly strong willed.
Please do not message me if you are not looking for something serious.

First Date
Surprise me!:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kryflo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs