trixy111
Age: 36
Dating
hillsandvalleys13: Petite Curvy Blonde
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Franklinville, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
hillsandvalleys13 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Summer 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My hobbies include: home improvement, fitness, gardening, interior design, boating, and travel.

Goals in life would include remaining happy and healthy first and foremost and enjoying the little things in life.
I love enjoying a good long walk and experiencing the beauty of the outdoors, and then planning something
big, like a great trip somewhere.

I am happy, loyal, feminine but with a tomboy twist, independent, fun-loving, adventurous.

My taste in music is very eclectic. Anything from Pink Floyd, Zeppelin, to Coldplay and Radiohead. I also
enjoy blues, some classical and jazz. I'm a HUGE Walking Dead fan. Best show on TV (now that Breaking Bad is over)

I'm a strong, independent woman used to calling her own shots.

First Date
I really enjoy most activities, so I'm easily pleased in that realm.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hillsandvalleys13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.