S1970
Age: 44
Long term
harry3128: Hello,looking forward to hearing from u
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Weldon, Illinois
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
harry3128 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
welder for the railroad







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
IntrestestsI listed alot of them aboveGetting to know the person im with is a big one
I like to lift the person im with up not bring them down and try to make them happyMy favorite quote is do unto others as you would have done unto you

About Me
Hi , first off let me say sorry im not interested in large women to date , they are fine people im just not physically attracted to big girls , I just dont want to waste your time and dont want mine wasted either , I know what im attracted to in a woman im dating though and large isn't it , im just being honest . Being physically attracted to someone is a large part of any relationship , being trustworthy is as well , yes im a guy and i want a nympho or at least someone willing to try being one but i want something im not sure really exists ... A faithful nympho , a lady ( if she wants to be:) in public , and a naughty girl behind closed doors ..... they want me to list my hobbies here ....thats my hobby being intimate with a pretty woman that i have feelings for , kinda would like to find someone like me in that department other hobbies , motorcycle riding , weekend camping , seeing bands play out here and there , im trying to learn the bass guitar , n play with some friends at my house from time to time (open jam kinda deal everyones welcome to play , you would be welcome too if your interested) , working on my "hot rods " ( work in progress there ) , i love boating , specifically wakeboarding , that's a blast n gets you in shape having fun ...kinda like sex ( fun workout :) i know im 45 but i feel like im 25 , im not lazy or fat n i wanta use it not lose it , im not a health nut at all i just like myself better BN in shape n i feel better when i am and when your having fun it doesn't seem like working out , I like heavy metal music but I like all music , I can even do country as long as it's upbeat, I like watchin movies while holding and spending time with a woman I care about ( action/ adventure / Sci FI { I am a guy after all} but I dont mind other types either) ...tv ...i watch fox news , supernatural is my favorite series , like big bang theory and other funny sitcoms . I dont know what all to put here so I'll stop for now n give us something to talk and ask about later

First Date
Kinda depends on what your into too , im up for new things , or just what there is to do , band and beers at the bar , dinner out and a movie , dinner in and a movie , meeting your friends , you meeting mine , hell im still a kid at heart , just cruising and talking getting to know each other , if it was warm a mortorcycle ride , or spending the day on the lake basking in the sun , like I said kinda depends on what you like too do too and what the weather permits :)