Passion Islan
Age: 54
Friends
swtpikaki4u
Age: 51
Dating
Kathyroxy: Looking for a young at heart man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mt. view, Hawaii
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Kathyroxy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a fun loving girl, young at heart 53 year old living in the forest. I like to get out and either go swimming, bike riding, or even hiking. I do alot of landscaping and enjoy planting things. I live a very simple life and would love to fing a companion to share my life with. I like to go on adventures and see the island and what it has to offer. I like to wake up early and just sit on the lanai listening to the birds and being grateful for where I'm at and what I have.
It would be even better to have a special someone there with me so we can take walks and play together. I am a social person but can be just as content alone or with my partner enjoying each others company. Rock and Roll is what I listen to the most, but also like oldies, hawaiian and even some alternative music. Champagne ponds, and warm ponds & Richardsons are may favorite places to swim and relax. I like to travel even though I haven't done that in a long while. Dancing is also a fun passtime, and I do that on Sundays down in Kalapana. It's fun excercise.I play well with others.

First Date
Just having a bite to eat anywhere, then cruise awhile along the coast, and maybe find a nice beach area to sit and talk and watch the ocean.