intergalacticalligator: live spontaneously...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Emeryville, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Mixed Race, Taurus
intergalacticalligator wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

I once read that bad decisions make good stories...Sometimes I just jump into an adventure and have no idea where it'll take me; in order to feel alive I sometimes have to make a spontaneous decision sometimes the decisions are bad, most of the time the decision is a good one but either way; stories are born from adventure.

I push myself to have at least one adventure a day. I'm not the type of person who can sit at home for too long- it makes me antsy. I have a big heart, I'm loyal as hell and try to see the best in any situation. I consider myself a spiritual person.

I'd like to visit Easter Island one day. I think Yeti/Bigfoot is fascinating, Chupacabra's also interesting. Ghost stories give me the chills and I love it! I really want to go on a ghost hunt some day. I have a book called Weird USA; it's full of haunted houses and creepy stories from across the USA and it's my dream to visit each and every one of those destinations from California to Maine!

I also like astrology.

First Date
Let's go get coffee or a drink, take a walk, chat, get to know each other, listen to music maybe. Explore a new neighborhood, restaurant etc.