gt2240z33: looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sebring, Florida
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
gt2240z33 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Ok I am back AGAIN do not know why. So here it is. No lies, deception ,BS, or games and expect the same.. I am a 59 single dad with a 7 year old son that is half Thai. So if you are not interested do not bother.. Looking for someone that wants to be a family. Do family things together. Be it amusement parks going to the race tracks with us, taking the travel trailer out for the weekend, anything as family. Not high maintenance, looking for someone the same. That does not mind getting her hands dirty, being yard, garden, helping fix things up together. In other words helping each other out doing things together. Needs to be somewhat attractive or at least in my eyes and be attractive to us. Sorry do not drink wine or dance. Do like to cook, BBQ, and Asian food. Have a good job in the family citrus business. Not rich but not poor. House on golf course (do not play) with pool.. So I can not relocate. Live in small town no ocean, mainly agriculture county. Well there is a start. So if interested and want to know more just say Hi or send message. If I am interested I will reply.