songaboutsara: Hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
songaboutsara Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
*I live in Oakland now. This is a nice little blurb about me two years ago when I made this profile. Maybe I'll update it later.

I'm a UCSB/USD grad. I've been in Sacramento a little over a year. I like Sacramento a lot, or at least the areas around it. I have a couple things I want to stick around to accomplish but I've been toying with the idea of moving someplace different.

I'm a second year associate at a small law firm. When I'm not confined in my office, I'm running the trails in Folsom, Auburn, and El Dorado or chasing my shadow around a track. I hope to finish my first 50mile race this April. When my body won't let me run I'm finding a safe place on my yoga mat or practicing riding my bike.

I’m really good at progressing. I love seeing growth around me, whether it's in myself or the people I care about.

I don't know if I want to have kids, but if I do, I want to be the lady running uphill with the baby jogger.

Stole this from my little brother... "So I met a cute girl today. Den i learnd she typed lyk dis. She's not that cute anymore."

First Date
I prefer running dates or tossing a frisbee but maybe you can convince me to sit down for a cup of coffee.



Mail Settings
To send a message to songaboutsara you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.