prosper34
Age: 33
Friends
Teqnique: ONLY A FOOL TRIPS OVER WHAT'S BEHIND HIM
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New jersey, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Teqnique Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Personal trainer/Bouncer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a young asiatic man that is very artistic, energetic, open-minded and versatile. I’m also a man with a strong demeanor and very outspoken when necessary. When it comes to music I’m opened to all forms but I’m I take a huge liking to a song if I can relate to it. I’m a black sheep to the fullest at heart and only respect others that are the same. I do not like people who can’t think for themselves and too afraid to create and control their own reality. Besides being very artistic I’m a strong believer in self growth and spiritual, emotional, physical and mental development. On my spare time I'm in the gym working out and focusing on my martial arts. I have a strong demeanor that is able to manipulate the atmosphere in any room to my favor and looking for the same in a woman....PS - I love a woman who can broaden my horizon and rather have her head in a book than a cell phone...I find I woman that's always in her cell phone as a huge turn off ...AND IF U CAN'T HOLD A PROFOUND AND INTELLIGENT CONVERSATION DON'T HIT ME AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!! I PEFER WOMAN THAT ARE VISIONARIES WITH INNOVATIVE INSIGHT ...AND IF YOU ARE PHYSICALLY ACTIVE THATS ALL THE BETTER

First Date
Something casual and comfortable for the both of us