MrSnoopy1: Were's the real Lady's
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ashippun, Wisconsin
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Intent
MrSnoopy1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Telecomunication,Cable,restaurant management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm a good old boy from the state of California city of East LA. Very proud of my culture Chicano and very open about my life story. I've also lived in the windy city Chicago for many year's before moving to Wisconsin lake county area. I'm a very proud father and my kid's are my world. there's been a few bump's in my life. good thing is that I learn from those bumps and i keep moving forward in life. I'm very old fashioned when it come's to meet lovely Ladies and I learned that from my parent's growing up. there's so much I can share but would rather chat with any one that's interested in hearing about my life stories.or we can chat about your life stories

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a simple person meaning we can have a cup of coffee or a casual drink. I like to walk around the lakes around my living area or just sit by the lake a see the sun set. or just open to any thing new.