scarlette357: free spirit/ love child
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown
Intent
scarlette357 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy my life.....

I love conversation and thinking outside the box. I want to be around people who Love Themselves and are free to speak their own truth. I love the power of kindness. People often refer to me as a hippie. However, like most people, I'm so much more than a label.
I grew up listening to hip-hop and r&b oldies.... but now I listen to reggae, gospel, dance and salsa music... a lil bit of everything.

All in all, this life is short, and I want to spend my time laughing until my stomach hurts and sharing my company with people who sharpen my iron
-peace

First Date
First meeting at a coffee shop, then going to see a live band or poetry event. If the vibe is right... continue to grab a bite to eat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scarlette357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.