Leticia1029: Never be less than what you are.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Leticia1029 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Ok, I'm new to this online dating scene and I'm not one who likes to talk about myself... But here it is, straight to the point. My name is Leticia. I'm extremely loyal, honest, driven, and most importantly a loving mother to my 2 year old daughter. I am partially deaf, so I definetly need someone who has the patience to handle that. You cannot whisper to a deaf person, haha, so don't even bother trying. I just want to be happy and share some laughs with a good person. I have a well rounded, but sometimes twisted, sense of humor. I always put 100% in anything I do, and priorities always come first. It's important to have someone in my life that can be stronger than me at times... So I don't have to be all the time. In simple terms, I want someone who is loyal, intellectual, honest, confident and sure of their decisions in life. I love a good sense of humor, witty conversations, and love to be treated like a lady. I think mental stimulation is key with me, otherwise I get bored. Just being honest. I'm not one to play games either. I'm a one man woman looking for a one woman type of man.

Things I enjoy doing consist of being outdoors, whether it be camping, hunting, fishing, or just out enjoying nature. I love reading all types of books and learning about new things. I love site seeing. I LOVE country music, but I love all types of music as well. I am not a huge fan of the club/ bar scene, although I do love a good mixed drink on occasions. If you want to know more just send me a message!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leticia1029 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs