StraightFromAFairytale: Looking for My "Knight in Shining Armor"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
StraightFromAFairytale Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Assistant/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I love to swim and hike. I'm a fan of beach bike rides, but I don't currently *own* a bike. :( I love horseback riding and dancing, though I'm not talented in either area. I love to sew, and have actually taken that to the next level starting a (very small) home business making cloth diapers, dresses and things for Mom as well. I have three children, ages 6, 4 and 2 who are the light of my life. I am itching to get back into school and complete my GE credits to transfer to a 4 year college. My ultimate goal is to be a doctor, maybe in pulmonology. I love country and alternative music, and a little bit of everything in between. I can be shy and take a bit to warm up, but once I'm there I'm friendly and outgoing...And maybe just a little bit sarcastic. I also have a ridiculous obsession with all things DISNEY! :)

First Date
I'm game for almost anything. I like talking and really getting to know a person. I like connecting on every level and finding things that interest us both, as well as things we may not have thought about before. Mini golfing is always fun. Hiking or beach walks at sunset. Dancing! Get me out doing something active and we're good to go. :)