_Misskrys_: waiting for that, whole new world with you feeling
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
26 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
_Misskrys_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Mom, Massage Therapist, Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my names Krysta.
1. First off I'm old school, I wanna find a gentlemen.
2. I work part time at night, while I'm preparing to open up my own business.
3. My son is one of the main reasons I strive to do better in life.
4. I'm tall, so i kinda prefer taller guys.
5. I'm LightWeight Obsessed with MUSIC. It's the easiest way I can completely express my thoughts or feelings. Its a form of my MY SOUL, just as WATER is a form of my OTHER HALF.
6. I'm definitely not here to just hook up with you, I'm looking for someone who knows where they are headed in life, who has a plan for their future.
7. Wanna know more or get to know me as a person just message me I'll be glad to talk.

First Date
I like old fashion style dates, pick her up from her house, bring a flower (it dosent need to be over the top expensive or a bunch)or buy one during or at the end as a keepsake. Dinner, a outdoor stroll or star watching late late at night, a movie, bowling, shooting pool (not just at night, or at a bar tho switch it up and go to a pool hall during the afternoon or something) some batting cages(like at funworks) or Idk. Out of the normal, go for a drive to SF just to walk up and down the hills and window shop while we get to know eachother.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _Misskrys_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 29.
Lives in United States