BlueBunny1797: Looking for friends and/or something more
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Near duncan, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BlueBunny1797 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
mommy ;-)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi, my wonderful bf and I are looking for a nice down to earth, fun, and bi girl to share our time with. I am very bi-curios, and my sweetheart of a bf is happily helping me explore that aspect of myself. I must say here though, that we come as a package deal. We are very happy together, and would love to spice it up with a very lucky lady :-). If you think that this would work for you, please drop us a line!

Im into drawing, tattos and music. Would love to be a singer in a band some day soon. Into the alternitive music mostly but open to try all that is new. Im a fun person to be around, lol or so Ive been toled, and I love to laugh and have fun. I love the outdoors and getting dirty a well as staying inside and cuddling. Im somewhat a music and movie buff and I love it when people challenge me on that. Well thats it I guess....hope to hear from you soon! No couples please, unless of course if its a couple of girls ;-)

First Date
Im looking for a nice girl to have fun with and experience new things with. First date could be like.....hmmmmm...going to a dinner and a show ( movie or yourpick) or maybe hanging out at the park together just to have fun....who knows? Im up for anything really!