camokindagirl: Keep calm & love a tattooed girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fullerton, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
camokindagirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
sales associate







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm fun loving, I love to do anything adventurous and creative. I love to laugh. I'm definitely a girly girl but I don't mind dirt getting under my fingernails.

I go swimming most days... Trying to get back into a decent shape.

I love tattoos. To me they're like windows to your soul. They describe a piece or time that is important to you. I have three tattoos, and i have like 13 others I want to get. I have a diamond on my ankle, a wave on my back and a heart on my side. I'm either getting a king's crown with diamonds next or a seashell with a pearl.

I like a guy who is active, someone who can keep my ass in gear lol. Whether we go swimming together, hiking, anything outdoorsy.
Just please don't be a freakin health nut when it comes to food lol.

I work in event coordinating. Its probably one of the best jobs and most stressful jobs out there. But I love it. :)

I am working towards getting my Associate's degree in business. Its hard, and it gives me a headache lol.

I love horse back riding - although I'm not very good lol. I love being around horses.
I'm hoping to go to art school after I finish my degree in business. I'm always doing something creative - no matter what it is. And I'm most likely always on my computer lol.

I love the beach. I love being with my dog Sinner - hes a siberian husky.

Last thing is, I'm looking to have fun, but I'm not looking for a **** buddy.
&& Cheaters are not welcome with me.
sorry bearded is not for my pleasure. k? K!
The proper use of spelling and grammar are a big plus with me! Please for the love of god if you know how to spell correctly...do so!
Knowing the difference between YOUR and YOU'RE, What and wat, will earn you bonus points.

First Date
Honestly impress me.

shooting range ;) - i know its a turn on for some guys if your girl knows atleast something about guns (other than they shoot bullets)

Angels baseball game. Or even hockey game since I've never been to one

Movie and dinner is good but its a quiet date. can't really get to know someone when sitting in a dark theater.

Drinks. who doesn't like alcohol lol.

anything adventurous. (except sky diving haha)

Tattoos - you can see how low my pain tolerance is.

Hookah lounge

and if you really wanna impress me: Horseback riding. s