Kevo888: Looking to the Horizon
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Kevo888 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
To tell you a bit about myself, I'm an artist by nature, trade and thought. I try to spread as much kindness and joy as possible and am learning to judge less as the years go by. I am an active listener, love a good laugh, affectionate and love nothing better than an engrossing conversation. I find a sense of humor, thoughtfulness, and an open mind tremendously endearing and attractive.

I own my own business in illustration and animation and have had quite a winding, but rewarding journey through the woods. I've been able to travel near and far, as I was originally born in Malaysia and have studied abroad and lived/worked out of state. I'm blessed to have a small but very loving, diverse group of friends and family. I'm grateful for much in my life and always strive to be as present as possible.

One of the things I love most to do is to dance:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQLAq2_SIbw

https://vimeo.com/90390393

I have found in this dating odyssey that it's generally difficult for all of us to find a person who's generous in spirit, giving and listening. Perhaps it's all the baggage that we've accumulated, the defense mechanisms and triggers in our back pocket, but I'm consciously trying to let that all go to forge a path of genuine connection.

First Date
I have a philosophy about life that embraces both whimsy and a plan. Dating would be no different.