mckenzie9: "Where are you..."
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Central valley, California
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
mckenzie9 is actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Construction Management

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
I'm an Aries...need I say more! Energy, chemistry is valid to me. No Scorpios allowed.

I love the outdoors! Quad riding, jet skiing, a lot of rods & motorcycles, yoga. I have an acute appreciation for nature and am in awe of the vast night sky.

I'm complicated and sweet and enjoy a good debate as well as a good cause! Passionate in all that I do and am all in for the under dog and second chances. I believe in carving a way no matter what. "Quitting" is never an option; releasing in love and grace is sometimes the not quitting, but honoring ones journey, perhaps.

I Enjoy an array of music genres, except heavy metal screaming crap. I am fascinated by the heart of music and the talent that expresses it. Love love acoustic.

I have a diverse style and feel complex in the sense that I don't drink...yet I smoke...hang out in bars only to play pool...i'm athletic (adventurous not weighty)...I like organic yet I drink way too much coffee...I love bubble baths & Oreo cookies...I'm fascinated by tatoos, yet I have not style changes with my mood...I love blues & hats...DOES anyone read this hahaha!

I work around the clock...any free time I have a cue in my hand or pondering color and texture that I see in nature...miss quad & snow mobiles...CHANGE is change and ever present...will never be stagnant again, not that a "pause" isn't necessary sometimes. Flexible in the friction.

I'm not looking for hook ups! New to Central Valley friend suggested this. A HUGE PS - I'm 44, this match age doesn't work in that I tend to be attracted to fit men around my age or a little younger. Please do not call me a MILF or Cougar, I'm so much more than that. I prefer athlectic/artist/intelligent men who can make me laugh and I do smoke so if that's not cool I'm cool with that! I also don't drink ever. I'm a realistic in the moment but enjoy dreaming and "sky's the beginning" (anything worthwhile is worth the effort). My greatest joy comes from being of service. Love & light??

First Date
Coffee...Oreo shake...Racetrack and good convo

Mail Settings
To send a message to mckenzie9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.