suwaneega: "Enter at your own RISKā„¢"
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Suwanee, Georgia
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
suwaneega is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
1. Honest (usually too honest)
2. Great communication skills (and always attempting to improve them)
3. Loyal
4. Quick, sometimes sarcastic, wit
5. Very God-inspired
6. Compromising, most of the time (you've gotta cut me a little slack here, I am a man)
I am a F/T dad of 1 beautiful 12 year old girl. I am a work in progress attempting to achieve perfection...
I enjoy participating in high adrenaline activities high adrenaline sports but I also I have 3 brick & mortar businesses & 3 cars but, trust me, it sounds WAY more impressive than it really is LOL
Other than that I like to keep it moving, although I do enjoy a nice Netflix night at home too.
My mate:
1. Honest
2. Excellent communicator
3. Compromising (well I guess I have to be a little flexible here since I am only interested in women LOL)
Wants to spend a lifetime becoming my best friend and can take the bad with the good. Someone that is wanting US to work on being a better couple.

First Date
Monster truck ralley then off to barney's bean and bacon burger for some grub LOL. We'll figure it out, but my first dates are usually a latte and 10 minutes to see if there is a spark, then we can do something REALLY fun!