smashley711
Age: 22
Dating
Seskitaai: I miss you but I haven't met you but I want to
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brentwood, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Seskitaai Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Nurse


dating
Most recent June 12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Taaisha
IG: TAAISHA206

If in your profile pics you posed on front of car home or boat that is not yours or with a kid that's a friend of a friends kid lol keep on looking. Hate fake ppl. I do prefer white guys also if u have facial hair and ink bonus
The patches I wear in my pics are for my heart condition help regulates my rate.

I am not perfect like i said below i am a reformed BAD girl turned good women. So sometimes i slip so please be patient and know doesnt happen all the time

My name is Taai said Tie now that the introduction is out the way. I love sports especially live games. My teams are Seahawks, Mariners I'm from Seattle what do expect I played basketball all through school. I can teach some things on the court. I'm a bulls fan baby hate the heat. LeBron ain't sh*tbut the ppl around him are.

Now the important things are said lol I'm 27 single mom of an awesome 2 yo lol diva.
She has great dad he was just a shitty ass bf lol so I'm not looking for a BD
In a nut shell I'm like a reformed bad girl. Got emancipated from my mom at 16 my gma is one of my besties. Went to college for nursing spent most my career working as a prison nurse. I'm now moving into the private sector BORING but the hours are ideal. I say my brothers prepared me for that work 5 brothers only girl had to learn to stand my own real quick in my house hold but we have always been feircely loyal to each other. I am Iranian and blk love tatts piercings. I'm real not the woman you will find with a weave to my butt fake nails etc. I am 100% me at home I'm usually n shorts and tanks out I wear allot of dresses and heels Bc I'm 5'6 vertically challenged lol. I took some time off from dating to figure out what I want what I need now I'm ready to try. I do have epilepsy and a heart condition so I don't drive last time I hit a tree broke some things no fun tree 1 me 0. I'm looking for something real off if here if it's out there please know what you want as well. I'm not huge on wishy washy confused etc. If you want to know more msg me

So don't act like it's a bad thing to fall in love with me
'Cause you might look around and find your dreams come true, with me
Spent all your time and your money just to find out that my love was free

First Date
Some where that is nice and intimate where we can talk and get to know each other. Does not have a big crowd or allot of people talking that would distract us. I would also be down for a date that is fun, like going out to do something active together that be awesome.