oceandude941: No pics, no talk....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Port charlotte, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
oceandude941 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Marine biologist/student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a student studying for my bachelors degree in marine biology. I also work for the florida fish & wildlife commission as a marine biologist to gain experience for my profession. My interest are fishing, boating, kayaking, football, the outdoors, music and just having a good time. Im easy going, down to earth, and got a good head on my shoulders, who's looking for a woman with the same motive. If your immature and all about the drama don't even bother with me, there's plenty of that in port charlotte. If you respond to everything with one word, again don't bother. Got my own car, place, job, and i'm not a mooch who depends on other people. Looking for a self motivated woman who has ambition, goals, and not afraid to be adventurous!

First Date
Always wanted to skydive....you down??

Mail Settings
To send a message to oceandude941 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.