91mitchell91
Age: 23
Dating
applesAdam: i over-thought this
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
applesAdam Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mechanical Engineer


dating
dinner on business trip in Arizona






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a mechanical engineer from NCSU and I am currently working with an exciting company where I am constantly learning. I enjoy the outdoors and love competing in a mountain bike race every now and then when I have a free weekend. Traveling is one of my favorite 'big-money' things to do. I want to see as much of the world as I can ..and I'm planning a trip at the moment.

I like to try new ways to spend my free time - either something outside or some type of physical activity, I usually don't enjoy sitting around unless maybe I'm practicing guitar.

I take things seriously when needed but I really just like slow down and have a good laugh!


Mail Settings
To send a message to applesAdam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke