skoobred
Age: 29
Long term
xXMDKXx
Age: 33
Dating
Biggrimey: The only thing missing is a Mrs.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Biggrimey Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
It's what I do, saving the world







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
For starters I have a Harley that I built from swap meet parts etc... I love going on long rides any where. It's great to just get out and find adventures meet new people. I love buying old things no matter what it is and bringing it back to life, making it a gift or for myself or to sell. I like to see what someone else hasn't makes it more special to me. There is a ton I can write here. As far as other things I do I'm into tattoos about 90% of my body is covered, looks cool when I'm at the beach but when I'm bundled up in the cold I guess I blend in. I go to church every Sunday so times are hard cause of Saturday night adventures but I still go faithfully god plays a huge role in my life. also am big into music I play upright bass a lot of rockabilly/ western swing. My schooling and career are social work and education based so I'm really big in community. I worked with youth for many years and adults. I hate to see people go without so that's why I say I'm trying to save the world. I've been working on writing a book for some time now. I read a lot I have just about every book on social studies and culture so I wanted to put in my 2 cents as far as self help etc.

So if your still reading this, what I'm looking for is someone to spend time with tarzan had Jane, Bonnie had Clyde and homer has marge.... So with all that being said I want my other half. Someone I can go on rides with sing too brag to all my friends about. I think I'm pretty cool some would agree with me. ( I have references) but in all I'm a pretty open book. So I know I might have missed some things so it's your turn to ask where I missed.
Questions?
Commits?

First Date
Coffee a good conversion, go for a walk? I'm open for anything. I can plan a fun day or you can or even make a random adventure day. And make the most of it