Tommyc716: Trying this out, maybe catch me a cutie ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tonawanda, New York
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Tommyc716 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Accounts receivable


dating
me looking a fresh and baby faced






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I have many hobbies, I breed reptiles, go camping at my land, I hunt and fish, vacation regularly, ride motorcycle both cruiser and crotch rocket. I have full custody of my 8 year old daughter whom is my world that I have played both dad and mom for. This is why dating has taken the back seat till now I feel that meeting that someone will open a new chapter in my life. I have had lapband surgery so I'm way skinnier then i was a year ago so thats all settling in now too. My goals are to either own my own business by being 30 or win lottery, lol good thing I'm a entrapenure and make my own luck. Music I'm pretty open I can listen to yours if you can listen to mine lol, I like Icp, twiztid, eminem, older rap, heavy metal, classic rock and even at times classical lol. Ps forgive all the pics of me and my kid lol that's the only time I really take pics

First Date
Enjoying the other persons company while getting to know them... Would like to do something neither of us have done before.