DollsDecay: Talk to me :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
DollsDecay is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Born and raised in California. Currently working.
My main interests are food and music. In my spare time, I like to make art. Something beautiful, or something scary. I'm not sure if I'm capable of making something in between. You'll find that there are few gray areas with me. But that's all fun, right?

Just want to be around someone who's responsible, smart, and communicates well. Let's see if I'll find that here.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, independent, creative, has good taste in music, and has a sense of humor. Please be educated. I want to be around someone who has intellect, depth, and a charming personality.

Don't be afraid to send me a message. Don't hesitate to ask anything :)

First Date
Dinner, then finding a nice place to chat. Or.....something different. I am always up for an adventure

Mail Settings
To send a message to DollsDecay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married