oats2323: Work, work, work I need some play!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dickinson, North Dakota
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
oats2323 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
oilfield







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Fun and energetic looking for something special. I am extremely honest, passionate, and loyal. I am not into games or wasting precious time. Being active is important to me along with living healthy. I want the most out of life and I need someone to share that with. I am an optimistic person who tries not
let negativity take over. I am an intellectual person. I really enjoy meaning full conversations no matter the topic. I am somewhat old fashion and still believe in opening doors and picking up the check. If any of this sounds like we might have something in common please send me a message I would love to talk. I am so bored in North Dakota and really need someone to hang out with. First as friends and if there is an attraction will go from there. I also own me an 11 year old son who i love very much. He is the bomb and keeps me hip. I spend most of my time with him when not working which is cool but i need someone my own age to hang with too. Anyway i like talking so hit me up if any of this sounds good. Thx

First Date
All depends on what your into.