che922
Age: 29
Dating
tigress7565: Hoping to find someone special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Aurora, Illinois
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
tigress7565 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm newly single and excited to get out and meet new people. I spend most of my time with my daughter so my hobbies are pretty much child centered but I would love to get out and try some kid free things. I love spending time with my friends, after my daughter they are the most important people in my life. I like trying new foods, I just discovered sushi :) and would love to learn about wine and beer making. I like to read and LOVE the zoo, the kangaroos are my favorite. Politics are an interest of mine, I watch The Daily Show every night its on. I also love to travel and spend time in nature. I also just discovered Arrested Development and I absolutely LOVE it, funniest show ever!
Right now I'm trying to figure out how I am going to do what I want in life. I know I want to go back and finish college, but 1st I need to find a full time job and get back on my feet. I would love to study cultural anthropology but will probably stick with something more practical like a major in communications and a minor in business. One day I also hope to own my own small business, I really like second hand shops.
I have a good idea of where I want to go in life but just need to figure out how to get there. I'm smart, kind, empathetic, sarcastic, loyal, dedicated, and a good listener. I love to laugh and do it easily, even at myself. I'm also a very solutions oriented person, I have little patience for whiners or wallowers. My favorite books are the Anita Blake vampire executioner series, Twilight is stupid and my favorite kind of movies are comedies. I pretty much listen to anything except country, the station I listen to most is 103.5 but I like a lot of different stuff and Maroon 5 is my favorite band.

First Date
I think the who is more important than the what or where in a date. I'm pretty laid back and easy going so I'm up for anything fun. Something casual like talking over drinks or coffee or something more exciting like go-carting or a water park, both sound great as long as I feel a connection with you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tigress7565 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke