cam826: Tell me something I don't already know
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Orange county, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
cam826 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Interior Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
A few general things about me. If you want to know more ask away:

-I was born and raised in Orange County but have been blessed to have had the opportunity to live in many different places.
-I went to college in San Diego, lived on the East Coast for a short period of time and studied abroad in Europe for one year.
-I would like to say that I am fluent in French, but not quite! Still a work in progress.
-Interior Design is my passion and I am very artistic in general.
-Writing is one of my hobbies as I recently started contributing to a local interior design blog.
-I love to travel...my next two trips in the works are Denver and Sweden.
-I enjoy hiking with my dog as often as I can.

The qualities that I am looking for in a man are…down-to-earth, easy to talk to, has a good sense of humor, mature, intelligent, ambitious, honest, confident (but not arrogant) and last but not least, values his family. I'm looking for a guy who likes to go out and have a good time but also enjoys staying home with a movie and glass of wine! If you like to cook that's a bonus because I also like to cook but it's always more fun with company!

P.S. Please do not contact me if you are the type of guy who likes to take pictures of yourself in the mirror. This is a HUGE turn off for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cam826 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.