singoutloud80: I like your beard. Maybe too much.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
singoutloud80 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
musician


dating
Lake Arrowhead, September 2012.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
The people in my life tend to describe me as crazy friendly, reasonably witty and a bit too bright for my own good. I'm a singer, pianist and songwriter who's also getting back in touch with my love of painting. Into museums, dogs, bright colors, street art, concerts, sculpture, drum circles, design, long walks in the city and a seat in the shade by the sea. Stimulating conversation is great if you can get it, but in the end, I care much more for kindness than I do for repartee. Both together? A dream come true! I'm moving into LA from Ventura County soon, and I'm looking to meet more people in the city, especially of the creative sort. I equally enjoy roadtrips and far-off places, although, lately, I'm excited to once again focus on the far-off places: at the end of last year, I spent a few months making music in Dublin, and recently returned from my first trip to India. I adore men, and as friends and lovers. I especially appreciate men who cares about the people around him and is an all-around stand-up guy. (note: beard and/or tattoos desired, yet not required.)

First Date
Take me to a gallery, look at some great stuff, then out for drinks and dinner to discuss what we've just beheld. Extra points if we spot a Lichtenstein!