mokeymom91: Seeing what's out there
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
mokeymom91 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Independent Housekeeping


dating
Me at God Module 2-18-14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Taylor
I am going to a university and I'm looking to get my BABS in Business Administration and I get my degree in a year or less, I love monkies, I have a 2 year old daughter who I love very much and I want nothing but the best for her. I also enjoy wine (red), traveling, golf, exercising, enjoy going to the club to listen to music, socializing also I love Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo The Genetic Opera and Stargate movies and shows (all). I'm looking for someone that must have a career or a job, been through college, must have a AA or higher, know how to deal with kids.
If you want to know more then message me, but you must spell correctly, talk formal not informal because I know schools don't teach people how to spell or talk informal.

First Date
I would have to say going to Wicked Grounds, DNA Lounge and then possibly a strip joint or to play pool and/or black jack at casinos. I love counting cards I don't play slots because those rip people off. I also enjoy karaoke, some dancing, and going to concerts.
P.S. I love Kaki King, rock, country, oldies, Motown, and Lady Antebellum.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mokeymom91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter