lodi1983: Do morals and integrity still exist?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lodi1983 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Secretary







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
My hope in all this is to find a true and genuine person that is confident, likes who he is but is not arrogant, enjoys companionship, likes to get out whether it is a walk with the dogs or going to a farmers market, enjoying a sunset at the beach, or just hanging out watching a movie. I'm very easy going and enjoy most things. I love hiking, playing tennis, or a little softball. I love being where ever it is warm. I'm honest, sincere, and extremely genuine. I love life and really play on the positive side of the court. I feel very fortunate for my friends and family and they are a huge part of my life. I'm very social and love people. I think what makes me unique is what you see is what you get. I'm not moody, I'm very healthy physically and mentally. I am a Christian and hope to find someone that believes in the same God.
The music I listen to varies. I like to listen to country, some Adele, Michael Buble, Jason Mraz, but my all time favorite is Journey. Currently, I am back at school, just finishing up last semester of pre-reqs so that I can enter into a Sonography program in the Fall of next year. My goal is to finish up school so that I can pursue my dream of being a Sonography Technician.
What I am NOT looking for is someone that does any type of drugs. I don't judge anyone that does it but I don't want that in my life. If you've cheated in the past and have a hard time committing, please do not respond. Life is not always a bed of roses and I'd like to find someone that can cope and deal with life's up and downs without self medicating.

First Date
I know I keep bringing up hiking but on a first date doing something active helps generate conversation. Afterwards, if we want to spend more time we can go for coffee, have a glass of wine or beer. I think that if either person is nervous the exertion can help take that away.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lodi1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke